Email

 

Addresses

4605 N. State Line
Texarkana, Texas 75503

903-792-2783
Fax: 903-792-8128

Office hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday.

     

Business Office

BUSINESS MANAGER
Wayne Sewell
wayne.sewell@bogardstore.org

ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Deana Washington
deana.washington@bogardstore.org

 

Editorial Office

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Kyle Elkins  
kyle.elkins@bogardstore.org
CHILDREN'S EDITOR
Libby Gill

children@bogardpress.org 
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
EDITOR
vbs@bogardpress.org  

   
  DISCOVERY
discovery@bogardpress.org
 

 

Promotions & Public Relations Department

DIRECTOR
Steve Reeves
  sreeves@bogardpress.org
or
promotions@bogardpress.org  

WEB MANAGER
Malinda Harrison 
malinda@bogardpress.org
or
info@bogardpress.org 

 

Print Shop

PRINT SHOP FOREMAN
Charles Easley
charles.easley@bogardstore.org

 

Missions Office

Brian Sellers bsellers@abamissions.org

Julia Bull
missions@abamissions.org

Jill Sellers
 
jsellers@abamissions.org