Email

 

Addresses

4605 N. State Line
Texarkana, Texas 75503

903-792-2783
Fax: 903-792-8128

Office hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday.

     

Business Office

BUSINESS MANAGER
Wayne Sewell
wsewell@bogardpress.org

ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Deana Washington
 
deana@bogardpress.org

 

Editorial Office

  EDITOR IN CHIEF
Larry Clements 
larryclements@bogardpress.org
 
PRODUCTION EDITOR
Sally McInvale

sally@bogardpress.org
CHILDREN'S EDITOR
Libby Gill

children@bogardpress.org 
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
EDITOR
vbs@bogardpress.org  
TYPESETTING
Kyle Elkins

 kelkins@bogardpress.org 
ADULT CURRICULUM EDITOR
Jim Jones

jimjones@bogardpress.org 
DISCOVERY
discovery@bogardpress.org

 

Promotions & Public Relations Department

DIRECTOR
Steve Reeves
  sreeves@bogardpress.org
or
promotions@bogardpress.org  

WEB MANAGER
Malinda Harrison 
malinda@bogardpress.org
or
info@bogardpress.org 

 

Print Shop

PRINT SHOP FOREMAN
Charles Easley
ceasley@bogardpress.org 

 

Missions Office

Brian Sellers bsellers@abamissions.org

Julia Bull
missions@abamissions.org

Jill Sellers
 
jsellers@abamissions.org